Reviews Button
Free Estimates!
Click or Call Now
844-204-3537

Midwest Basement Tech Reviews

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Clear Filter
Sharon M
Alton, IL 5 Stars
Dec 10th, 2021
Wanted to extend my sincere thanks to all of your wonderful crew that just waterproofed my basement. They were the most thorough and courteous crew that anyone could ever ask for. I am so pleased and happy with the results.
Edward W
Kirkwood , MO 5 Stars
Oct 19th, 2021
The crew of Aaron, Will, Austin, and Carl were hard workers, cleaned up the work area and ensured I was satisfied with the job. Office staff kept me informed of any changes. Great product, price was very affordable, work was completed in a very short time period, and complied with all city codes. A much superior product and installation process that is much more effective over competitors.
Andrea E
Manchester , MO 5 Stars
Sep 17th, 2021
Very satisfied with the work performed. They worked very hard, were polite, and worked until the job was done.
D. Center
Dubois, IL 5 Stars
Sep 17th, 2021
Professional and knowledgeable regarding their work. Steve and the work crew are great to work with and represent your company well.
Dennis H
East Alton, IL 5 Stars
Sep 16th, 2021
Very satisfied.
Bill & Judy B
Bethalto, IL 5 Stars
Sep 10th, 2021
Very satisfied. He was great. Very neat and clean job.
Andrew & Sarah V
St Louis, MO 5 Stars
Sep 8th, 2021
Very satisfied. Midwest Basement Tech did not pressure us to make a quick decision and listened to our concerns and questions during the renovation. When we had questions, they were able to answer them. The Foreman adjusted the plan and ensured the job was done correctly.
Debbie S
Swansea, IL 5 Stars
Sep 7th, 2021
Very satisfied with the work performed. Good crew.
CoAnn C
Moro, IL 4 Stars
Aug 16th, 2021
Very polite. Prompt, courteous, professional, informative. Satisfied with the work.
Dan & Melissa M
Marine, IL 5 Stars
Aug 11th, 2021
Very satisfied. Installation crew were great!
Matt Z
Decatur, IL 5 Stars
Aug 10th, 2021
Very satisfied with the work. Installation crew were knowledgeable and friendly.
Jim & Rosemary H
Shipman, IL 5 Stars
Aug 6th, 2021
Very satisfied with the work performed. Nice men wanting to do whatever to make it work. I highly recommend Midwest Basement Tech!
David K
Moro, IL 4 Stars
Aug 4th, 2021
Crew were very good and polite. Satisfied with the work performed.
Kevin B
Wood River, IL 5 Stars
Jul 29th, 2021
Very satisfied with the work performed. The installation crew worked hard and professional. Christy and other office people were very helpful.
Janette V
Jerseyville, IL 5 Stars
Jul 28th, 2021
Satisfied with the work. Friendly and professional. I chose Midwest Basement Tech because of the price, availability, and very friendly.
Alan H
Grafton, IL 5 Stars
Jul 23rd, 2021
Crew was knowledgeable and courteous. Very satisfied with the work performed. Employees represented company in very professional manner and performed work to the highest standards. Very pleased with finished project.
Bessie S
Moro, IL 5 Stars
Jul 14th, 2021
Nice crew. Very satisfied.
Dan K
Cottage Hills, IL 5 Stars
Jul 9th, 2021
Crew were professional and courteous. Very satisfied.
James W
Alton, IL 4 Stars
Jul 8th, 2021
Satisfied with the work performed. Crew was adequate.
Amy D
Alton, IL 5 Stars
Jun 24th, 2021
Very satisfied with the work performed. The crew was knowledgeable, courteous and professional.
Jean M
Carrollton, IL 5 Stars
Jun 17th, 2021
Very nice and friendly. Satisfied with the work.
Carl S
St Charles, MO 5 Stars
Jun 14th, 2021
Will was the guy who did the repair and was very professional and confident that he got it fixed. Really happy and satisfied this leak is fixed. All the recent rains, so far have proven the repair was successful. Very satisfied.
Tara C
Farmersville, IL 5 Stars
Jun 10th, 2021
Very professional, friendly, and cleaned up after well. Very satisfied. Just very pleased overall.
Randy M
Smithton, IL 4 Stars
Jun 9th, 2021
Satisfied with the work. Good crew!
Cort H
Waterloo, IL 5 Stars
Jun 7th, 2021
Very satisfied. Outstanding crew that are polite and punctual. Great work at a good price.
Steven B
Godfrey, IL 5 Stars
Jun 3rd, 2021
The installation crew were very friendly, professional, and detailed. Very satisfied with the work.
Gus C
Godfrey, IL 5 Stars
May 28th, 2021
Crew were friendly and professional. Very satisfied with the work performed by Midwest Basement Tech.
Ann D
Alton, IL 5 Stars
May 26th, 2021
Very satisfied with the work performed. Hard-workers and polite.
Shirley S
Jerseyville, IL 5 Stars
May 17th, 2021
Very professional. Very Satisfied with the work performed.
Brian & Janice R
Jerseyville, IL 5 Stars
May 17th, 2021
Very satisfied!
Jennifer T
Leasburg, MO 5 Stars
May 6th, 2021
Very satisfied with the work performed.
Rosemary U
Godfrey, IL 5 Stars
May 5th, 2021
Will was very good at answering questions about the work being performed. Very satisfied. Was having work done with a different repair when the sales person saw our card and said we do good work.
Leona F
Carrollton, IL 5 Stars
Apr 23rd, 2021
Hard working and knowledgeable of the job that needed to be done. Very satisfied with the work performed overall.
Janice D
Ballwin, MO 5 Stars
Apr 23rd, 2021
They were hard working, polite, respectful, and cleaned the basement when finished. Great job! Very satisfied!
Mark W.
Hamburg, IL 5 Stars
Apr 22nd, 2021
Very satisfied with the work performed. Crew were professional, friendly, and knowledgeable.
Rick G
Roodhouse, IL 5 Stars
Apr 16th, 2021
Very satisfied with the work performed.
Marcia Baker
Godfrey, IL 5 Stars
Apr 12th, 2021
Very satisfied! Crew were good.
Deloris W
East Alton, IL 5 Stars
Apr 6th, 2021
Very satisfied with the work performed. Crew were pleasant and knowledgeable. Very accommodating.
Terry D
Hartford, IL 5 Stars
Apr 6th, 2021
The installation crew were hard workers. Very satisfied. So nice not to get any water leakage.
Andrew B
Godfrey, IL 5 Stars
Apr 2nd, 2021
Satisfied with the work. Installation crew was good.
Enoch B
Godfrey, IL 5 Stars
Apr 1st, 2021
Very nice crew of young men that worked well together, and kept me informed. The office staff always very nice on the phone. Everyone was very nice and polite. Sure did the best they could with the condition of my crawlspace. Very Satisfied. I am happy with the work that was done on my foundation.
Davita W
Alton, IL 4 Stars
Mar 31st, 2021
Rep was very friendly. Nice crew guys, very polite. Satisfied with the work.
Arlene G
Moro, IL 5 Stars
Mar 26th, 2021
Very professional. Very satisfied.
Jim L
St Charles, MO 5 Stars
Mar 22nd, 2021
Very satisfied with the work performed. Crew was kind, friendly, and efficient.
John B
Alton, IL 5 Stars
Mar 18th, 2021
The crew worked hard and knew what they were doing. Very satisfied!
James G
Bunker Hill, IL 5 Stars
Mar 17th, 2021
Crew were polite. Very satisfied with the work.
Sharon M
Alton, IL 5 Stars
Mar 15th, 2021
Very satisfied with the work performed. Very thorough and polite. Felt comfortable that he knew how to solve my problems and was not pushy.
Bruce & Mary K
Camdenton, MO 5 Stars
Mar 12th, 2021
Installation crew were very nice, hard workers, prompt and kept us informed. Very satisfied with the work.
Scott O
Vienna, IL 5 Stars
Mar 9th, 2021
Very professional, work done well, clean up good. Very satisfied! Steve Jones was contact person. Very knowledgeable and easy to work with.
Cort H
Waterloo, IL 5 Stars
Mar 5th, 2021
Crew were outstanding and very professional. Very satisfied with the work. Office staff were courteous and professional as well. Money well spent, Very satisfied.
Midwest Basement Tech https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/midwest-basement-tech.png 844-204-3537 $$

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Midwest Basement Tech Reviews
5 Stars
4.85 out of 5 stars based on 551 customer reviews.

Review Central

Our Service Area
Our Locations:

Central & Southern IL & MO, Greater St. Louis, Western KY and Lake of the Ozarks

Midwest Basement Tech Service Area Map

The key to a healthy home is a healthy basement!

Click Here for a
Free Estimate!

Testimonials

Healthy Basement & Healthy Crawl Space Certificates

Our high standard of quality ensures a healthy basement with a Nationally Backed Warranty.

Healthy Basement & Healthy Crawl Space Certificate
American Council for Accredited Certification
10% OFF ON Battery Backups
10% OFF All Dehumidifiers And Ventilation Systems
$75.00 OFF Epoxy Crack Repairs