Reviews Button
Free Estimates!
Click or Call Now
844-204-3537

Midwest Basement Tech Reviews

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Clear Filter
Michelle H.
Staunton, IL 5 Stars
Feb 22nd, 2021
Midwest Basement Tech was very professional, easy to work with and responded to texts and emails in a timely fashion. I would definitely recommend them.
Darris D.
Alton, IL 4 Stars
Feb 12th, 2021
Midwest was the 1st that returned my call and showed up as scheduled. The installers were very nice.
Jeff & Lori D.
East Alton, IL 5 Stars
Jan 27th, 2021
Chose Midwest Basement Tech. to keep business local and the type of waterproofing provided. Very nice men, cleaned up nice and explained well.
Renee C.
Brighton, IL 5 Stars
Jan 22nd, 2021
Your a local company from our town and wanted to keep business local. The crew was very courteous and made sure everything was swept up and covered all my items in the basement.
Bill P.
Edwardsville, IL 5 Stars
Dec 30th, 2020
Steve was a good representative. Very satisfied with the work performed.
Vicki M.
Cerro Gordo, IL 5 Stars
Dec 17th, 2020
Steve was a good person to make suggestions on the house I sold and the installers were good and knowledgeable.
Roberta M.
Godfrey, IL 5 Stars
Dec 14th, 2020
Have used you before and were very satisfied.
Don G.
Ballwin, MO 5 Stars
Dec 11th, 2020
Very happy with knowledge of sales staff and installation crew. We have always had high quality work and timely response to our questions and needs.
Dave B.
Bethalto, IL 5 Stars
Dec 9th, 2020
They knew what they were doing!
Carol W.
East Alton, IL 5 Stars
Dec 3rd, 2020
Great-Friendly, respectful and hard working.
Nekisha O.
Clen Carbon, IL 5 Stars
Nov 25th, 2020
Lower price and better warranty over competitors. The tech. was professional and knowledgeable.
Jennifer S.
Alton, IL 5 Stars
Nov 20th, 2020
The inspection and plan were explained thoroughly. The crew was professional, efficient and knowledgeable.
Joe W.
Cole Camp, MO 5 Stars
Nov 18th, 2020
The guys worked quickly, cleaned up well and was polite.
Greg J.
Alton, IL 5 Stars
Nov 18th, 2020
The entire crew was so professional, very hardworking and really wanted to solve the problem. The office staff was very polite. You get the job done and you care about the customer!
Richard S.
Brighton, IL 5 Stars
Nov 17th, 2020
The installation guys were very good.
Brad H.
Ballwin, MO 5 Stars
Nov 11th, 2020
I am a repeat customer based on work done years ago. The main reason I chose Midwest Basement Tech. is because of Bill Goedeker and how he handles things and responds. I can trust Bill. Also, I like how Midwest Basements handled previous work. The crew knows what they are doing and the office staff was cordial, cheerful and responsive.
Lynn N.
Edwardsville, IL 5 Stars
Nov 10th, 2020
Excellent Service. Very courteous, fair prices and the installation crew was very polite.
Kimberly A.
Godfrey, IL 5 Stars
Nov 6th, 2020
I feel like the job was done professional and correctly. Thank you. Everyone that I spoke with and the installation crew were very professional.
Mike G.
Shelbyville, IL 5 Stars
Nov 3rd, 2020
I used Midwest Basement Tech. in the past. They did a great job.
Monty H.
Alton, IL 5 Stars
Nov 2nd, 2020
Local company and good price .Very satisfied with the work.
Jason C.
Alton, IL 5 Stars
Oct 22nd, 2020
Overall I chose Midwest based on the great price and the good reviews. Jesse did an outstanding job. Would recommend to anyone. Very knowledgeable, accurate with schedule and a nice clean job.
Kristy G.
Chesterfield, MO 5 Stars
Oct 16th, 2020
My friend said you did good work at a good price. The guy that came here to give an estimate was super informative and nice. Really enjoyed talking to him. He made sure I understood everything.
David R.
Sunrise Beach, MO 5 Stars
Oct 14th, 2020
I was recommended by my realtor and home inspector. Very good craftmanship, nice looking install. The crew was punctual, competent and friendly.
Mary L.
Godfrey, IL 5 Stars
Oct 13th, 2020
Very Professional.
John K.
Stuanton, IL 5 Stars
Oct 9th, 2020
I was recommended to Midwest Basement Tech. by my real estate agent as this work was part of the sale of the house. The office personnel was extremely helpful. I was very satisfied with the crew and they were knowledgeable and courteous.
Garrett & Marian M.
Ballwin, MO 5 Stars
Oct 8th, 2020
Good guys, knew the work.
Janet Z.
St. Louis, MO 5 Stars
Oct 1st, 2020
I chose Midwest because I liked the product and the BBB reviews. The installers were nice, polite and on time!
Mike D.
Lake St. Louis, MO 5 Stars
Sep 30th, 2020
The main reason I chose Midwest Basement Tech. was because of working with Bill Goedeker. From the first time he came to my home and after that. We always thought that Bill had more knowledge about the job and what was needed. The crew was very courteous and answered questions and the office staff was the same.
Marvin H.
Sunrise Beach, MO 5 Stars
Sep 29th, 2020
Both men were courteous, knowledgeable and kept me informed at all times. We will recommend you all to friends and relatives when they need your product.
Rob S.
Alton, IL 5 Stars
Sep 24th, 2020
Went with Midwest Basement Tech. because they are a family owned and operated business. We were very satisfied with the work that was done.
Brett B.
Springfield, IL 5 Stars
Sep 24th, 2020
I have used Midwest Basement Tech. in the past. The crew introduced themselves and the lead guy reviewed what/how they were going to do the work. They were very pleasant to work with.
Stacey R.
Decatur, IL 5 Stars
Sep 23rd, 2020
The installation crew was prompt and knowledgeable. Overall satisfied with the work that was performed by Midwest Basement Tech.
Tracy L.
Benld, IL 5 Stars
Sep 22nd, 2020
I was very satisfied with the work that was performed. The price and lifetime guarantee was the reason I went with Midwest Basement Tech. The crew that came out were polite and knowledgeable about their work.
Cindy M.
Edwardsville, IL 5 Stars
Sep 21st, 2020
Midwest Basement Tech. had great response time and customer service. I was very satisfied with the work done and the crew was professional and friendly.
Bruce B.
Edwardsville, IL 5 Stars
Sep 18th, 2020
Thanks for a good job. The installers were professional and proficient. I chose Midwest because you are local and the owner came out for the estimate.
Gary & Judith Y.
Decatur, IL 4 Stars
Sep 16th, 2020
We were referred by our home inspector. You offered the best value of three estimates. The crew worked hard and seemed to want to do a good job and answered any questions I asked.
Pat C
St Louis, MO 4 Stars
Sep 15th, 2020
Crew was very conscientious, always cleaning up everyday. Liked that they worked with structural engineer to come up with a plan for bracing the wall.
Dan M
Bethalto, IL 4 Stars
Sep 14th, 2020
Installation crew was nice and professional. Steve-supervisor was very nice and prompt.
William F
St Peters, MO 4 Stars
Sep 11th, 2020
Crew were very courteous and responsive to my concerns.
Roy D.
Linn Creek , MO 4 Stars
Sep 9th, 2020
Midwest Basement Tech. called back after I called in for an appointment and showed up as scheduled. The crew was very good and worked hard.
Terry M
Glen Carbon, IL 5 Stars
Sep 3rd, 2020
Installation crew was hard working and professional. Very satisfied.
Dee L
Granite City, IL 5 Stars
Aug 28th, 2020
Very satisfied with the work performed. The crew is friendly and efficient.
Phil A.
St. Charles, MO 5 Stars
Aug 28th, 2020
I found Midwest Basement Tech. through an internet search and chose them because they were reasonable, knowledgeable and gave me an honest bid. the crew was careful, thorough, knowledgeable and I was very satisfied with the work performed.
Jim G.
Godfrey, IL 5 Stars
Aug 28th, 2020
Went with company based on recommendation.
Bill D
Jerseyville, IL 5 Stars
Aug 27th, 2020
Very professional-nice guys!
Cherl M
Plato, MO 5 Stars
Aug 25th, 2020
Crew was wonderful. Very satisfied.
Kenneth C
Godfrey , IL 5 Stars
Aug 21st, 2020
Very satisfied with the work performed. The crew was professional.
Rick & Vicky A
Mitchell, IL 5 Stars
Aug 19th, 2020
Very professional. The technicians were very friendly & knowledgeable.
Lillian S
East Alton, IL 5 Stars
Aug 19th, 2020
Installation crew was courteous and professional.
Charlie R
Decatur, IL 5 Stars
Aug 12th, 2020
Installation crew was polite, worked quickly and kept us informed. Very satisfied.
Midwest Basement Tech https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/midwest-basement-tech.png 844-204-3537 $$

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Midwest Basement Tech Reviews
5 Stars
4.83 out of 5 stars based on 352 customer reviews.

Review Central

Our Service Area
Our Locations:

Central & Southern IL & MO, Greater St. Louis, Western KY and Lake of the Ozarks

Midwest Basement Tech Service Area Map

The key to a healthy home is a healthy basement!

Click Here for a
Free Estimate!

Testimonials

Healthy Basement & Healthy Crawl Space Certificates

Our high standard of quality ensures a healthy basement with a Nationally Backed Warranty.

Healthy Basement & Healthy Crawl Space Certificate
10% OFF ON Battery Backups
10% OFF All Dehumidifiers And Ventilation Sysytems
$75.00 OFF Epoxy Crack Repairs